Science Fair

The 2020 Science Fair was a success! We would like to give a big “Thank You” to ACA Science teachers, Michele Tharpe and Terry Bennett, as well as our outstanding judges, John Lily, John Stephens, Tyler McNeill, and Michael Schwier. We are so proud of each and every student that participated and for the hard work that was put into each project. The 2020 Science Fair winners include: 7th Grade: 1st Place- Dmitrey Davis, 2nd Place- Tanner Baggott, 3rd Place- Ben Fagile, 4th Place- Morgan McNeil, and 5th Place- Georgia Lindsey 9th Grade (pictured left to right, bottom to top): 1st Place- Claire Wellman, 2nd Place- Tristan Davis, 3rd Place- Aiden Gray, 4th Place- Morgan Lundy, 5th Place- Drew Cleckner.