JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
7803 Aucilla Highway | Monticello, Florida 32344
(850) 997-3597
Home Backtrack

Faculty and Staff

IMG_7378.JPGA


Adams, Daryl
Secondary Bible, MS Math; Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
dadams@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Aman, Jimmy
Secondary Math
jaman@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

B


Barker, Phil
Elementary & Secondary PE, MS Boys Basketball Coach, Tennis Coach
pbarker@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Bass, Roslyn
3rd Grade Teacher
rbass@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Bellamy, Joseph
Bus Driver (Monticello Route, Bus #3)
850-997-3597

Beshears, Cristi
Spanish I & Il, High School Art; JV Cheerleading Coach; Junior Class Sponsor
cbeshears@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Burkett, James
Secondary Math; MS Girls Basketball Coach; Brain Brawl Sponsor
jburkett@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

C


Cruce, Clyde
Secondary English; Yearbook Sponsor; Secondary Faculty Chair
ccruce@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Cruce, Noel
PreKindergarten
ncruce@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

D


Demott, Debby
Elementary & Secondary Music; Life Management; FLVS; Activities Director
ddemott@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

F


Falk, Jennifer
4th Grade Teacher
jfalk@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Finlayson, Mary Beth
Administrative Assistant
mbfinlayson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Finlayson, Richard
Principal
rfinlayson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Flournoy, Lisa
Director of Development, Alumni Association and ACA Ambassadors
lflournoy@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

G


Grant, Christy
Kindergarten Teacher (K5)
cgrant@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

H


Hart, Gerry
HS Physics & Physical Science
ghart@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Harvin, Kevin
Guidance Counselor, Secondary History
kharvin@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Hughes, Brandi
Lunchroom Coordinator; Bus Driver (Perry Bus #5); Senior Class Sponsor
bhughes@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Hughey, Wanda
5th Grade Teacher
whughey@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

J


Jackson, Cathy
Director of Business Affairs
cjackson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Jackson, David
Boy's & Girls Golf Coach
850-997-3597

Joyner, Kathy
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
kjoyner@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

K


Kennedy, Ann
K4 & K5 Teacher's Aide
akennedy@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

L


Lauth, Becky Brandies
Elementary & MS Computer; Art Appreciation; Elementary Art; Varsity Girls Softball Coach
blauth@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Lewis, Mona
AP Literature; AP Language Arts
mlewis@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Love, Debbie
2nd Grade Teacher; Elementary Faculty Chair
dlove@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

M


Madiedo, Mary
Dance Instructor
850-997-3597

Marsh, Perry
Bus Driver (Monticello Route, Bus #4)
850-997-3597

McDonald, Lacretia
Piano Instructor
850-997-3597

N


Nennstiel, Daniel
Athletic Director; Secondary PE; Boys/Girls Cross Country Coach; Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
dnennstiel@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

R


Roberts, Colby
Dean of Students, Secondary History, Varsity Football Coach
croberts@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Roberts, Tonya
1st Grade Teacher; FCA Sponsor
troberts@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Roccanti, Kim
Library Media Specialist; Technology Coordinator
kroccanti@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Rogers, Cathy
Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach
850-997-3597

S


Sapp, Amanda
Secondary English; JV Girls Basketball Coach
asapp@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Self, Mandy
Administrative Secretary & Receptionist; Living Waters Sponsor
mself@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Sever, Peggy
Registrar; Copyroom Supervisor; Substitute Coordinator
psever@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Stephens, Debbie
Kindergarten Teacher (K5)
dstephens@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Stowers, Don
Maintenance; Substitute Bus Driver
dstowers@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

T


Tharpe, Michele
Secondary Science; Student Council Sponsor
mtharpe@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Thomas, Willie
Maintenance Technician; Substitute Bus Driver
850-997-3597

W


Walker, Christell
HS Chemistry; Elementary & Secondary PE
cwalker@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Weeks, Steve
Director of Transportation & Maintenance; Bus Driver (Madison Route, Bus #2)
sweeks@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Whiddon, Shona
Varsity Cheerleading Coach
swhiddon@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Womble, John
AP American History; AP Economics; AP American Government; Secondary History; HS Computer; Beta Club Sponsor
jwomble@aucilla.org
850-997-3597