JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
7803 Aucilla Highway | Monticello, Florida 32344
(850) 997-3597
Home Backtrack

Faculty and Staff

IMG_1706.JPGA


Adams, Daryl
Secondary Bible, MS Math; Varsity Girls Basketball Coach; Varsity Baseball Coach
dadams@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

B


Barker, Phil
Elementary & Secondary PE, MS Boys Basketball Coach, Tennis Coach
pbarker@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Bass, Roslyn
3rd Grade Teacher; Elementary Faculty Chair
rbass@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Bellamy, Joseph
Bus Driver (Monticello Route, Bus #3)
850-997-3597

Beshears, Cristi
Spanish I & Il; 8th Grade Science; Varsity Cheerleading Coach; Junior Class Sponsor
cbeshears@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Brandies, Becky
Elementary Art & Computer; Art Appreciation; Secondary PE; Varsity Girls Softball Coach
bbrandies@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Burkett, James
Secondary Math; Secondary PE; JV Volleyball; MS Girls Basketball Coach
jburkett@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

C


Cruce, Clyde
Secondary English
ccruce@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Cruce, Noel
PreKindergarten Teacher; VPK Director; JV Cheerleading Coach
ncruce@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

D


Demott, Debby
Elementary & Secondary Music; Life Management; FLVS; Activities Director
ddemott@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

F


Falk, Jennifer
4th Grade Teacher
jfalk@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Finlayson, Mary Beth
Administrative Assistant
mbfinlayson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Finlayson, Richard
Principal
rfinlayson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Flournoy, Lisa
Director of Development, Alumni Association and ACA Ambassadors
lflournoy@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

G


Grant, Christy
5th Grade Teacher
cgrant@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

H


Hart, Gerry
HS Physics & Physical Science
ghart@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Harvin, Kevin
Guidance Counselor, Secondary History
kharvin@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Hughes, Brandi
Lunchroom Coordinator; Bus Driver (Perry Bus #5); Senior Class Sponsor
bhughes@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

J


Jackson, Cathy
Director of Business Affairs
cjackson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Jackson, David
Boy's & Girls Golf Coach
850-997-3597

Joyner, Kathy
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
kjoyner@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

K


Kennedy, Ann
K4 Teacher's Aide; PTO Treasurer
akennedy@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

L


Love, Debbie
2nd Grade Teacher
dlove@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

M


Madiedo, Mary
Dance Instructor
dedamobile@gmail.com
850-997-3597

Marsh, Perry
Bus Driver (Monticello Route, Bus #4)
850-997-3597

Mocase, Jade
AP Literature & Language; Secondary English
jmocase@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

N


Nennstiel, Dan
Athletic Director; Elementary/Secondary PE; Cross Country Coach; Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
dnennstiel@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

R


Roberts, Colby
Assistant Principal; Secondary History; Varsity Football Coach
croberts@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Roberts, Tonya
1st Grade Teacher; FCA Sponsor (HS)
troberts@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Roccanti, Kim
Library Media Specialist; Technology Coordinator
kroccanti@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Rogers, Cathy
Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach
crogers@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

S


Sapp, Amanda
Secondary English; JV Girls Basketball Coach; Yearbook Sponsor; FCA Sponsor (MS)
asapp@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Schmidt, Noah
Secondary Math
nschmidt@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Self, Mandy
Administrative Secretary & Receptionist; Living Waters Sponsor
mself@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Sever, Peggy
Registrar; Copyroom Supervisor; Substitute Coordinator
psever@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Stephens, Debbie
Kindergarten Teacher (K5)
dstephens@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Stowers, Don
Maintenance; Substitute Bus Driver
dstowers@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

T


Tharpe, Michele
Secondary Science; Student Council Sponsor
mtharpe@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Thomas, Willie
Maintenance Technician; Substitute Bus Driver
850-997-3597

W


Weeks, Steve
Director of Transportation; Maintenance; Bus Driver (Madison Route, Bus #2)
sweeks@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Womble, John
AP American History; AP Economics; AP American Government; Secondary History; MS/HS Computer; Secondary Faculty Chair; BETA Club & Brain Brawl Sponsor
jwomble@aucilla.org
850-997-3597