JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
7803 Aucilla Highway | Monticello, Florida 32344
(850) 997-3597
Home Backtrack

Faculty and Staff

IMG_5355.JPGA


Adams, Daryl
MS/HS Bible, MS Math; Social Studies; Living Waters Co-sponsor; Varsity Baseball Coach
dadams@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

B


Barker, Phil
Elementary & Secondary PE, Tennis Coach
pbarker@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Bass, Roslyn
3rd Grade Teacher; Elementary Faculty Chair
rbass@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Bellamy, Joseph
Bus Driver (Monticello/Wacissa Route, Bus #3)
850-997-3597

Beshears, Cristi
Spanish I & Il; MS History
cbeshears@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Brandies, Becky
Elementary Art & Computer; MS Computer; Art Appreciation; Secondary PE; Varsity Softball Coach
bbrandies@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Burkett, James
MS/HS Math; MS PE; JV Volleyball Coach; Varsity Girls Basketball Coach; Junior Class Sponsor
jburkett@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

C


Conrad, Jodi
HS Math
jconrad@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Cruce, Clyde
HS English; Living Waters Co-sponsor
ccruce@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Cruce, Noel
PreKindergarten Teacher; VPK Director; Cheerleading Coach
ncruce@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

D


Demott, Debby
Elementary Music; HS Music Appreciation; Life Management Skills; FLVS; Activities Director
ddemott@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

F


Falk, Jennifer
4th Grade and 5th Grade Math & Science
jfalk@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Finlayson, Mary Beth
Administrative Assistant
mbfinlayson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Finlayson, Richard
Principal
rfinlayson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Flournoy, Lisa
Director of Development, Alumni Association and ACA Ambassadors
lflournoy@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

G


Grant, Christy
4th and 5th Grade Reading & Social Studies
cgrant@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

H


Harvin, Kevin
Guidance Counselor; MS Bible; HS History
kharvin@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Hughes, Brandi
Food Service Manager; Bus Driver (Perry/Eridu/Lamont Route, Bus #5); Senior Class Sponsor
bhughes@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

J


Jackson, Cathy
Director of Business Affairs
cjackson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Jackson, David
Boys & Girls Golf Coach
850-997-3597

K


Kennedy, Ann
PreKindergarten (VPK) Paraprofessional
akennedy@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

L


Love, Debbie
2nd Grade Teacher
dlove@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

M


Marsh, Perry
Bus Driver (Monticello/Georgia Line Route, Bus #4)
850-997-3597

Mocase, Jade
AP Literature & Language Arts; HS English; College Math Proctor; Cross Country Coach
jmocase@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Moody, Melissa
Administrative Secretary & Receptionist
mmoody@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

N


Nennstiel, Dan
Athletic Director; Elementary/HS PE; Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
dnennstiel@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

R


Roberts, Colby
Assistant Principal; HS History; Varsity Football Coach
croberts@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Roberts, Tonya
1st Grade Teacher; FCA Sponsor (HS)
troberts@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Roccanti, Kim
Librarian; Technology Coordinator; Beta Club Sponsor
kroccanti@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Rogers, Cathy
Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach
crogers@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

S


Sapp, Amanda
MS Language Arts; JV Girls Basketball Coach; Yearbook Sponsor; FCA Sponsor (MS)
asapp@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Sever, Peggy
Registrar; Copyroom Supervisor; Substitute Coordinator
psever@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Stephens, Debbie
Kindergarten Teacher (K5)
dstephens@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Stowers, Don
Maintenance; Substitute Bus Driver
dstowers@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

T


Tharpe, Michele
MS/HS Science; MS History; Student Council Sponsor
mtharpe@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

W


Weeks, Steve
Director of Transportation and Maintenance; Bus Driver (Madison/Greenville Route, Bus #2)
sweeks@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Wilson, Carla
MS/HS Science
cwilson@aucilla.org
850-997-3597

Womble, John
AP & HS History; HS Computer; Secondary Faculty Chair; Brain Brawl Sponsor
jwomble@aucilla.org
850-997-3597