Teaching Staff

Noel Cruce

Thursday May 14  –  Download
Wednesday May 13 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Tuesday May 12 Worksheet Instruction Video  –  Download
May  11 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Thursday May 7 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Wednesday May 6 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Tuesday May 5 Worksheet Instruction –  Download
Monday May 4 Worksheet Instruction   –  Download
Thursday April 30 Worksheet Video   –  Download
Wednesday April 29 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Tuesday April 28 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Monday April 27 Worksheet Instruction –  Download
Friday April 24 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Thursday April 23 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Wednesday April 22 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Tuesday April 21 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Monday April 20 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Friday April 17 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Thursday April 16 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Wednesday April 15 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Tuesday April 14 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Monday April 13 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Friday April 10 Worksheet Instruction –  Download
Thursday April 9 Worksheet Instruction –  Download
Wednesday April 8 Worksheet Instruction –  Download
Tuesday April 7 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
April 3 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
April 2 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
April 1 Worksheet Instruction  –  Download
Monday March 30 Instructional Materials  –  Download

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and
    Terms of Service apply.