Bus Routes

Getting your child to and from school safely is our number one priority.
We run four bus routes: North Jefferson County, South Jefferson County, Taylor County, and Madison County.
If you have any questions regarding bus routes, please contact Melissa Moody at (850) 997-3597 or use the form below.

Taylor County Route

brandi hughes aucilla christian academy

Brandi Hughes

Madison County Route

steve weeks

Steve Weeks

North Jefferson Route

Debra Cordle

South Jefferson Route

Mark Holley

First Bell
8:09 am

Students enter homeroom.
Tardy Bell
8:14 am

Students arriving to homeroom after 8:14 are tardy.
Dismissal Bell
2:30 pm

Students are released for the day.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and
    Terms of Service apply.